HOLIDAYS AT HILLEL

Countdown to 5782

Rosh Hashanah

Mon, Sept 6 - Wed, Sept 8

Join us at Hillel for the Jewish New Year! You don't want to miss out on all that we are offering. Click on the apple for more info!

Chanukkah

Sun, Nov 28 - Mon, Dec 6

While Chanukkah starts during Thanksgiving break, we'll be the place to be! Join us for candle lighting every night and special events and treats along the way

Yom Kippur

Wed, Sept 15 - Thurs, Sept 16

The Jewish Day of Atonement. Join us Wednesday night for a pre fast meal followed by services throughout the rest of the holiday. Break Fast will be held too. Stay tuned for more info

Purim

Wed, Mar 16 - Thurs Mar 17

Love making hamentaschen? Well you're in luck! Join us during Purim this year to make and indulge in this awesome treat.

Sukkot

Mon, Sept 20 - Mon, Sept 20

Want to help us put together and decorate our sukkah this year? We could use the help! Join us for programming in our sukkah throughout the week.

Passover

Fri, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 23

Seder night one will be at Hillel, while night two will be at Rabbi Abisrors. Need Kosher for Passover food throughout the week? We got you covered.

***More information will be given out as we get closer to each holiday.***