Meet The Team

aaron profile.jpg

Aaron Weil

Executive Director & CEO

aaron.weil@centralfloridahillel.org

  • Facebook
liz kalef.jpg

Liz Kalef

Associate Director & Parent Liaison

liz.kalef@centralfloridahillel.org

  • Facebook

Marc McCorkle

Director of Finance & Operations

marc.mccorkle@centralfloridahillel.org

106615315_707400339832662_67996478158169

Jaqui McGrail

  • Facebook

Alli Bernstein

Director of Israel Experiences

& IACT Coordinator

allison.bernstein@centralfloridahillel.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Adam profile.jpg

Adam Bershad

Director of Jewish Student Life

adam.bershad@centralfloridahillel.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Rabbi Yisrael &

Rebbitzen Tamar Abisror

YEHUDI at Central Florida Hillel

yisrael@yehudi.today

tamar@yehudi.today

  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
84278670_259240298707033_137562090660113

Adina Smirin

Innovation Springboard Fellow

adina.smirin@centralfloridahillel.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

3925 Lockwood Blvd

Oviedo, FL 32765

phone: (407) 382-2658

email: info@centralfloridahillel.org

Jeffrey & Diane Ginsburg Center for Jewish Student Life Hours

Building closed until further notice

Central Florida Hillel is generously supported by 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

© 2020 Central Florida Hillel